أقرب فرع

محول العملات

استخدم محول العملات، فهوم أداة سهلة لمعرفة كم تساوي أموالك بعملةٍ أخرى.

(أسعار الصرف المعلنة للدلالة فقط وقابلة للتغيير من وقت لآخر)

خدماتنا

التحويلات المالية

التحويلات البرقية تعتبر التحويلات البرقية الطريقة الأكثر شيوعاً لنقل الأموال بين الحسابات المصرفية نظراً للتكلفة المنخفضة، فهي خيار آمن وسريع لتحويل أموالك إلكترونياً محلياً ودولياً. التحويل للحسابات المصرفية: طريقة سريعة وآمنة لإيداع الأموال في حسابك المصرفي في بلدك الأم. التحويل المباشر: التسليم النقدي الشخصي والمباشر للأشخاص المعنيين بواسطة ناقل...

اقرأ أكثر

أسعار صرف العملات

“كن على ثقة بأن شركة الفردان للصرافة توفر لك أسعار تنافسية في صرف جميع العملات الأجنبية. إذ تتعامل الفردان مع تجارة العملات مهما كبرت الأرقام أو صغرت! احصل على أعلى قيمة مقابل أموالك لتلبية احتياجاتك الشخصية أو احتياجات شركتك المالية. ” أسعار الصرف اليوم تظهر لوحة الصرف لعملائنا الأعزاء...

اقرأ أكثر

التحويلات المالية عبر الإنترنت

كل ما تحتاجه لإرسال المال لأحبائك وأصدقائك هاتف ذكي أو جهاز كمبيوتر واتصال بشبكة الإنترنت وستتولى الفردان للصرافة الباقي. إذ تتيح المنصة المتكاملة لتحويل الأموال عبر شبكة الإنترنت المرونة والقدرة على التحويل بآمان في أي وقت تريد ومن أي مكان في العالم. رابط التحويلات المالية عبر الإنترنت

اقرأ أكثر

البطاقات مسبقة الدفع

توفر شركة الفردان للصرافة بديلاً آمناً عن النقد من خلال بطاقة فيزا مسبقة الدفع “”ترافيليز””، والتي تعتبر خياراً آمناً ومريحاً للتنقل بأموالك أثناء سفرك في الخارج والوصول إلى حسابك الشخصي من أي مكانٍ في العالم. إذ تتيح لك شراء احتياجاتك من 30 مليون متجراً حول العالم، وإمكانية استخدام أكثر...

اقرأ أكثر

خدمات القيمة المضافة

إضافة إلى تلبيتنا لاحتياجاتك على صعيد تحويل العملات والعمليات التجارية، نوفر لك خدمات القيمة المضافة والتي تحافظ على وقتك ومالك معاً. دفعات بطاقة الائتمان نوفر لكم خيارات تسديد دفعات بطاقاتكم الائتمانية الصادرة عن البنوك الإماراتية بسهولة ويسر في أي من فروعنا المنتشرة في الدولة. ويمكنكم أيضاً الحصول على دفعات...

اقرأ أكثر

خدمات الرواتب

لم تكن عملية صرف الرواتب بهذه البساطة والسهولة والمرونة. اي موني – حلول الرواتب والحوالات من الفردان للصرافة، مزايا بالجملة: كلفة أقل، آمنة ومريحة. إضافة إلى أن هذا الحل، اي موني، من الفردان للصرافة، مسجل ومرخص من وزارة العمل والمصرف المركزي في دولة الإمارات، كما أنه متوافق مع قانون...

اقرأ أكثر

 نعمل بجد لتبقى على إطلاع أكبر بتحويلاتك! اضغط هنا لتزودنا بالتفاصيل وسنبقى معك على تواصل.

أشترك معنا
WordPress Video Lightbox

Nearest branch

Currency Convertor

Use our convenient convertor tool to see
how much your money is worth in another currency.

(Rates are indicative only and subject to change at any time.)

Our Services

Money Transfer

Wire Transfers: Often the most affordable method for transferring funds between bank accounts, a wire transfer is a secure and swift option to move your money electronically, within the country or internationally. Credit to Bank Accounts: A fast and secure way to credit money to your bank account in...

More

Foreign Exchange

Trust Al Fardan Exchange to provide you with competitive exchange rates on all international currencies. We specialise in both small and large trade of currencies. Get the most out of your money to meet your personal or corporate financial exchange needs. Today’s Rates Our rates table instantly shows how...

More

Online Remittance

Your smart device or a computer with an active internet connection is all you need to send money to loved ones at your own convenience. Our integrated online remittance platform gives you the flexibility and accessibility to transfer funds securely, wherever you are, whenever you need. Go to online...

More

Prepaid Cards

A safer alternative to cash, Al Fardan Exchange’s Travelez prepaid VISA card offers you a secure and convenient way to carry your holiday travel money and access your funds globally. With over 30 million merchants, 2 million ATMs and options to shop online, there are countless ways to take...

More

Value Added Services

On top of your currency conversion and transaction needs, our value-added services can save you both time and money. Credit Card Bill Payments Make payments for your UAE-bank issued credit cards easily at any of our branches. You can also conveniently obtain cash advances against your credit cards, corresponding...

More

Payroll Services

Processing payrolls for your business has never been more simple, straight forward and favorable E-money – Al Fardan’s Complete Payroll & Remittance Solution- cost effective, secure and convenient Registered and authorized by the UAE Ministry of Labour and the Central Bank, E-money is compliant with UAE’s Wage Protection System...

More

We do the hard work, so you know more about your money. Click here to share your details with us and we'll be in touch.

Subscribe Now
WordPress Video Lightbox